This is my first attempt at doing a blog so hopefully I will get it right? Although I have been a writer (factual editorials) for over 30 years ‘Little Friends Woodland Adventures’ are the first set of books in a series of picture books I’m in the middle of completing. I wanted to find new ways in which I could tell people about the books which are aimed at younger children. These are complimented by Apps also titled Little Friends where all 6 stories are available for download. Exciting times ahead I hope?

Available on http://www.littlefriendsbooks.co.uk and Amazon in print and ebook formats.

Leave a Reply

